Staff Directory by Name

Name Title E-mail Telephone
Brenda Behling Director of Academic Policy and Personnel 515-294-8236
Tracy Borts Budget Analyst 515-294-6503
Dawn Bratsch-Prince Associate Provost for Faculty 515-294-6410
Penni Bryant Administrative Specialist 515-294-7184
Karen Couves Program Assistant 515-294-8991
Akelo Harris Academic Personnel Specialist 515-294-3592
Katharine Hensley Faculty Development Coordinator 515-294-8823
David Holger Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Dean of the Graduate College 515-294-5553
Julie Johnston Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President and Provost 515-294-0070
Lisa Larson Faculty Fellow 515-294-1487
Melanie Lee Secretary 515-294-9591
Surya Mallapragada Faculty Fellow 515-294-7407
Megan Peterson Administrative Specialist 515-294-6410
Ellen Reints Program Manager 515-294-1605
Siti Sabtu-Schaper Budget Analyst 515-294-7845
Rob Schweers Director of Communications 515-294-6142
Jonathan Wickert Senior Vice President and Provost 515-294-0070
Karen Zunkel Director for Undergraduate Programs and Academic Quality 515-294-7063